top of page


Switch WHEN YOU WANT or PLAY with your friends !



Draca oþþe ƿyrm is ȝrēat ƿiht on missenlīcum talum, ȝeƿunelīce ȝelīc āðexum. Þǣr sind missenlīc tōdǣldu cynn dracena; Europisce dracan and Cīnisce dracan sind þā ȝecūðostan cynn.

Ancre 1

Our New Game Comming in 2017 !

Enter in a fantastic world based on the Monkey King, warrior of nature.

Fight against creatures and explore 4 differents worlds to defeat the most powerfull boss.

Seasons after Fall is a game about adventure and exploration, crafted with gorgeous two-dimensional visuals.

The spirits of the four seasons are gone. Something is definitely happening in the forest, something that never happened before. Is this true? Travel in search of the spirits to bring them back in their steles and use their power to explore the world of Seasons after Fall.

You are a wild fox embarked upon a perilous adventure, with mystical powers that allow you to manipulate the seasons, and the life of the forest. Powers that allow you to modify the environment by summoning one of the four seasons, whenever and wherever you wants.

Summon winter to freeze a waterfall to pass, or call for Spring to feed a plant that will guide you to a previously inaccessible zone. Travel across forests, rivers and caves, and manipulate an ecosystem that is as disturbing as it is marvelous to unveil the secrets of this world.

Seasons after Fall is intended to be available on Windows, Mac, Linux and Consoles download services in 2016.

  • Publisher : Focus Home Interactive

  • Available on : 

  • Release Date : 2016

  • Genre : Adventure / Exploration

  • Rating : Everyone / 7+ (pending)


bottom of page